Salem County Republicans banner with elephant logo

2024 Candidates

United States President: Donald J. Trump

United States Senate: Curtis Bashaw

House of Representatives: Jeff Van Drew

County Clerk: Dale A. Cross

County Sheriff: Charles M. Miller

County Commissioners: Mickey Ostrum & Benjamin Laury

5 men in suits posing for photo in front of American flag