Salem County Republicans banner with elephant logo

GOP Officials

DeclarationUnited States of America


Vice President

Congressional District 2

Congressman Jeff Van Drew


County Clerk
Dale Cross

County Sheriff
Chuck M. Miller

County Commissioners
Benjamin H. Laury, Director
Dr. Mickey Ostrum, Deputy Director
Edward Ramsay
Cordy Taylor
Dr. Daniel Timmerman